• ChristIsKing.eu has moved to ChristIsKing.cc - see the announcement for more details. If you don't know your password PM a mod on Element or via a temporary account here to confirm your username and email.

Conspiracy Theory Thread

Ember

Orthodox Inquirer
Heirloom
General Mike Flynn has very belatedly poured cold water on the Q psyop.

1697750775451.png

1697750775451.png

I've been saying for 3 years at least that Q is a psyop, regardless of who is pushing it. It makes me think of the Bolsheviks' Operation Trust after their revolution 100 years ago. It's meant to get normal people to sit on their hands and wait for knights in shining armor to come in and save the day at the last minute. I don't buy it.

1697750775451.png
Can anyone tell me why twitter/X on a mobile phone omits some posts, like this one? I just looked it up on my phone (and yes I'm signed in) and it's not posted on there between many Oct 18 posts of his. I recall this happening on other posts I was looking for at a different time, completely different subject (something financial).

Like @Caduceus said, this is about three years too late but I'm glad he finally said something. I'm genuinely surprised Q is still a thing and if so, it's somewhat heartbreaking that people are still following this stuff when, I'm assuming, none of the predictions ever came anywhere close to fruition.

Hopefully this will wake some people from their slumber.

I wonder if he deleted the tweet? I looked and don't see it either.

I found this 6 part documentary on Q last night called "Q: Into the Storm". Coincidentally it was released just a few months after Jan 6. I wouldn't necessarily trust their portrayals of everything but they certainly use some of it to tie into Jan 6 to push the idea of conspiracy research and patriots being dangerous. It was on HBO as well which surprised me. They seem pretty interested in using this for narrative shaping. I watched parts of Episodes 1 and 2 but not the others yet.